Kérastase

Nutritive Slightly Dry Hair Set

$146.70 $163

 

This set provides nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. It targets the unique symptoms of dry hair to their hearts with a personalized care routine. This set includes shampoo, conditioner and nighttime serum. The result? Healthier hair with improved nutrition and protection.

This trio includes:

Satin Bath 1
This shampoo designed for normal to slightly dry hair provides hydration and suppleness. This shampoo contains a mixture of glucose, proteins and lipids which regenerates dry hair.  

Vital Milk
Lait Vital is a conditioner suitable for normal to slightly dry hair. It nourishes and softens the hair while preserving their lightness! This product contains lipid agents that optimize shine and provide fluidity. The hair fibers will be more nourished and softened. 

Night serum
This nourishing night serum is ideal for dry hair! It provides 8 hours of nutrition so that when you wake up, the hair is soft, protected and easy to comb. The product completely penetrates the hair fiber for a feeling of lightness! 

 

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio Nutritive cheveux légèrement secs

$146.70 $163

 

Cet ensemble procure des soins nourrissants conçus pour rendre les cheveux souples et irrésistiblement doux au toucher. Il cible à leur cœur les symptômes propres aux cheveux secs à l’aide d’une routine de soins personnalisés. Ce coffret inclut un shampooing, un revitalisant et un sérum de nuit. Le résultat? Des cheveux plus sains grâce à une nutrition et à une protection améliorées.

Ce trio inclut:

Bain Satin 1
Ce shampoing conçu pour les cheveux normaux à légèrement secs fournit hydratation et souplesse. Ce shampoing contient un mélange de glucose, de protéines et de lipides qui regénère les cheveux secs.  

Lait Vital
Le Lait Vital est un conditionneur qui convient aux cheveux normaux à légèrement secs. Il nourrit et assouplit les cheveux tout en préservant leur légèreté ! Ce produit contient des agents lipidiques qui optimisent la brillance et procurent fluidité. Les fibres capillaires seront plus nourrit et adoucit. 

Sérum de nuit
Ce sérum de nuit nourrissant est idéal pour les cheveux secs ! Il procure 8 heures de nutrition de sorte qu'au réveil, les cheveux sont doux, protégés et faciles à coiffer. Le produit pénètre totalement dans la fibre capillaire pour une sensation de légèreté ! 

 

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment