Kérastase

Nutritive Moderately Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

$150.30 $167

 

The set provides nourishing care aimed at making the hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets the signs of dry hair at their very core with a series of tailor-made products for dry, brittle hair. The set includes a shampoo, a mask and a heat-protective base. As a result, the boost of nourishing and protective hydration makes the hair healthier.

This trio includes:

Satin Bath 1
Bain Satin 1 is the best shampoo for normal to slightly dry hair. A gentle shampoo with conditioning polymers and lipid agents to optimize hair nutrition and shine. It is a hydrating shampoo containing a combination of lipids and glucose, which brings shine, suppleness as well as softness and prolonged nourishment to the hair, from root to tip. Our Bain Satin 1 protein shampoo is formulated with protein to rehydrate dry hair from the inside out. This gentle shampoo is suitable for daily use.

Masquintense - fine hair

Masquintense Fine Hair is a mask for dry hair specially designed for fine dry hair and extremely damaged. This mask for damaged hair contains natural lipid conditioning agents and emollients as well as the Irisome complex, an antioxidant which works in the heart of the hair fiber to nourish it and which protects the hair from oxidation and dryness. A mask for dry hair that brings shine and softness as well as exceptional nutrition without weighing down the hair, and which leaves the hair lighter and airy. This is the best mask for fine hair looking for intense nutrition.

Thermal Nectar

Nectar Thermique is both a leave-in conditioner and a thermal protector for normal to dry hair. The Iris Royal Complex produces active agents to nourish and protect the hair from external forces, while the Royal Jelly regenerates the hair fiber and leaves a shiny finish. They also act as a heat protector for the hair, protecting the strands from damage from drying and heated tools, while making styling easier. This leave-in conditioner is a great addition to daily styling routines.

 

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio pour Cheveux Modérément Secs – Traitement en Profondeur

$150.30 $167

 

L'ensemble procure des soins nourrissants visant à rendre les cheveux souples et irrésistiblement doux au toucher. Cet ensemble cible les signes de cheveux secs en leur cœur même en proposant une série de produits sur mesure pour cheveux secs et cassants. L’ensemble inclut un shampooing, un masque et une base thermo-protectrice. Comme résultat, le regain d’hydratation nourrissante et de protection rend les cheveux plus sains.

Ce trio inclut:

Bain Satin 1
Bain Satin 1 est le meilleur shampooing pour les cheveux normaux à légèrement secs. Un shampooing doux avec des polymères conditionneurs et des agents lipides pour optimiser la nutrition et la brillance des cheveux. Il s'agit d'un shampooing hydratant renfermant une combinaison de lipides et de glucose, qui apporte de la brillance, de la souplesse ainsi que de la douceur et une nutrition prolongée aux cheveux, de la racine jusqu'aux pointes. Notre shampooing protéiné Bain Satin 1 est formulé avec des protéines pour réhydrater les cheveux secs de l'intérieur. Ce shampooing doux convient pour un usage quotidien.

Masquintense - cheveux fins
Masquintense Cheveux Fins est un masque pour cheveux secs spécialement conçu pour les cheveux fins secs et extrêmement abîmés. Ce masque pour cheveux abîmés contient des agents conditionneurs lipides naturels et des émollients ainsi que le complexe Irisome, un antioxydant qui agit au cœur de la fibre capillaire pour la nourrir et qui protège les cheveux de l'oxydation et du dessèchement. Un masque pour cheveux secs qui apporte brillance et douceur ainsi qu'une nutrition exceptionnelle sans alourdir les cheveux, et qui laisse la chevelure plus légère et aérée. Il s'agit du meilleur masque pour les cheveux fins recherchant une nutrition intense.

Nectar Thermique
Nectar Thermique est à la fois un revitalisant sans rinçage et un protecteur thermique pour cheveux normaux à secs. Le Complexe Iris Royal produit des agents actifs pour nourrir et protéger les cheveux des forces extérieures, tandis que la Gelée Royale régénère la fibre capillaire et laisse un fini brillant. Ils agissent également comme un protecteur de chaleur pour les cheveux, protégeant les mèches contre les dommages du séchage et des outils chauffants, tout en facilitant le coiffage. Ce revitalisant sans rinçage est un excellent ajout aux routines quotidiennes de coiffage.

 

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment