Kérastase

Therapiste Damaged Hair Set

$141.30 $157

This set of treatments regenerates severely damaged hair that has undergone numerous chemical services. It aims to rebuild hair fibers, repair tips, reactivate shine and restore a silky feel.

This trio includes:

Therapist Bath
This repairing balm shampoo is designed for hair damaged by external elements, heat and coloring. It repairs damaged or over-used, fine or thick hair. It envelops the hair fiber during washing to prevent friction and restore shine, vitality and softness. 

First Therapist Treatment
This repairing balm shampoo is designed for hair damaged by external elements, heat and coloring. It repairs damaged or over-used, fine or thick hair. It envelops the hair fiber during washing to prevent friction and restore shine, vitality and softness.

Therapist Serum
This repairing double-care serum is designed for all hair types. This treatment will repair, smooth and strengthen the hair envelope. The hair will be repaired in depth and the hair fiber regained its resistance. Plus, it has a heat protectant that protects your hair from temperatures up to 450 ° F (230 ° C). It reduces split ends by up to 76%.

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio Thérapiste cheveux abîmés

$141.30 $157

Cet ensemble de soins régénère les cheveux très endommagés et ayant subi de nombreux services chimiques. Il vise à reconstruire les fibres capillaires, à réparer les pointes, à réactiver la brillance et à restaurer un toucher soyeux.

Ce trio inclut :

Bain Thérapiste
Ce shampoing baume réparateur est conçu pour les cheveux abîmés par les éléments extérieurs, la chaleur et la coloration. Il répare les cheveux abîmés ou sur-sollicités, fins ou épais. Il enveloppe la fibre du cheveu pendant le lavage pour éviter les frottements et redonner brillance, vitalité et douceur. 

Soin Premier Thérapiste
Ce shampoing baume réparateur est conçu pour les cheveux abîmés par les éléments extérieurs, la chaleur et la coloration. Il répare les cheveux abîmés ou sur-sollicités, fins ou épais. Il enveloppe la fibre du cheveu pendant le lavage pour éviter les frottements et redonner brillance, vitalité et douceur.

Sérum Thérapiste
Ce sérum double-soin réparateur est conçu pour tous les types de cheveux. Ce soin va réparer, lisser et renforcer l’enveloppe du cheveu. Les cheveux vont être réparés en profondeur et la fibre capillaire retrouva sa résistance. De plus, il a un thermoprotecteur qui protège vos cheveux d’une température allant jusqu’à 450°F (230°C). Il réduit jusqu’à 76% les pointes fourchues.

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment