Kérastase

Gentle Hydration Shampoo

$46

 

Shampoo without sulphite mild moisturizing cream enriched with Manuka honey and ceramides for curly, very curly and frizzy hair. Gently cleanses the scalp and hair, removing dirt, impurities, pollution and residue. Preserves natural hair oils and improves scalp health. It also works as a product to grow hair. Provides vital hydration to curls without weighing them down, and enhances their shape and volume.

Benefits:
➮ Gently cleanses the scalp and hair, removing dirt, impurities, pollution and residue.
➮ Enhances the shape and volume of curls.
➮ Provides vital hydration to curls without weighing them down.
➮ Improves shine.
➮ Preserves natural hair oils and improves scalp health to stimulate hair growth.
➮ 2x more shine

Pro tip
Use this fortifying shampoo to gently cleanse dry scalp and hair while providing vital hydration to curls. Apply shampoo to moisturize scalp first, then coat lengths to ends. Apply carefully in a downward motion to preserve the curl, without rubbing it between your fingers from left to right. When rinsing, ensure that the water flows over the hair in an even downward motion to enhance the movement of the curls.

How to use it?

Wet curly hair, then carefully remove excess water before applying 25 cents of shampoo, stroke by stroke, to 5 key areas of the head. Add water, then emulsify. The first shampoo should specifically target the scalp; when applying, massage with fingertips to gently remove impurities. Rinse thoroughly. Reapply 25 cents of shampoo, dab at a time, then add water. The second shampoo will lather more abundantly, which will help cleanse lengths to ends. Rinse thoroughly.

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Bain Hydratation Douceur

$46

 

Shampooing sans sulfite doux crème hydratant enrichi au miel de Manuka et aux céramides pour cheveux bouclés, très bouclés et crépus. Nettoie en douceur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux en éliminant la saleté, les impuretés, la pollution et les résidus. Préserve les huiles cheveux naturelles et améliore la santé du cuir chevelu. Ça fonctionne aussi comme un produit pour faire pousser les cheveux. Procure aux boucles une hydratation vitale sans les alourdir, et rehausse leur forme et leur volume.

Avantages:
➮ Nettoie en douceur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux en éliminant la saleté, les impuretés, la pollution et les résidus.
➮ Rehausse la forme et le volume des boucles.
➮ Procure aux boucles une hydratation vitale sans les alourdir.
➮ Améliore la brillance.
➮ Préserve les huiles cheveux naturelles et améliore la santé du cuir chevelu afin de stimuler la pousse de cheveux.
➮ 2x plus de brillance

Truc de pro
Utiliser ce shampooing fortifiant pour nettoyer en douceur le cuir chevelu secs et les cheveux tout en procurant aux boucles une hydratation vitale. Appliquer le shampooing pour hydrater cuir chevelu d’abord, puis enduire les longueurs jusqu’aux pointes. Appliquer soigneusement dans un mouvement descendant pour préserver la boucle, sans la frotter entre vos doigts de gauche à droite. Au rinçage, veiller à ce que l’eau coule sur les cheveux dans un même mouvement descendant afin de rehausser le mouvement des boucles.

Comment l'utiliser?

Mouiller les cheveux frisés, puis retirer soigneusement l’excédent d’eau avant d’appliquer une quantité équivalente à un 25 cents de shampooing, touche par touche sur les 5 régions clés de la tête. Ajouter de l’eau, puis émulsionner. Le premier shampooing devrait cibler plus particulièrement le cuir chevelu ; à l’application, masser avec le bout des doigts pour éliminer avec douceur les impuretés. Rincer abondamment. Réappliquer une quantité équivalente à un 25 cents de shampooing, touche par touche, puis ajouter de l’eau. Le second shampooing moussera plus abondamment, ce qui aidera à nettoyer les longueurs jusqu’aux pointes. Rincer abondamment.

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment