Kérastase

Holiday Set - Chroma Absolu Gloss

$135 $180

Celebrate the holidays with exclusive Kérastase gift sets and save 25%!

This limited-edition holiday set features the best repair products that fight all three levels of color damage. A personalized routine that provides intense, anti-frizz care.

This box contains:

➮ Bain Chroma Respect (250ml)
Bain Chroma Respect is a gentle moisturizing protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, for fine to medium hair. The highly moisturizing formula takes care of the hair while respecting and preserving the hair color. 

➮ Cica Chroma Fondant (200ml)
Fondant Cica Chroma is a powerful fortifying anti-porosity conditioner, for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly for fine to medium hair. This lightweight dewy cream sublimates and hydrates hair for a soft feel and brighter, shinier color that lasts longer.

Chroma Gloss Acid Treatment (250ml)
A high-shine resurfacing rinse-out treatment to enhance all color-treated hair types. A fluid, creamy transformative texture penetrates deep to hydrate and strengthen the fiber, while sealing the cuticles for maximum fiber transformation and intense softness, dramatic shine and less frizz caused by color damage.

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Coffret des fêtes - Chroma Absolu Gloss

$135 $180

Célébrez les fêtes avec les coffrets exclusifs de Kérastase et économisez 25%!

Ce coffret des fêtes édition limitée regroupe les meilleurs produits réparateurs qui combattent les trois niveaux de dommages causés par la couleur. Une routine personnalisée qui procure des soins intenses et anti-frisottis.

Ce coffret contient:

➮ Bain Chroma Respect (250ml)
Le Bain Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur hydratant doux pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, pour les cheveux fins à moyens. La formule hautement hydratante prend soin des cheveux tout en respectant et en préservant la couleur des cheveux. 

➮ Fondant Cica Chroma (200ml)
Le Fondant Cica Chroma est un puissant revitalisant fortifiant anti-porosité, pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement pour les cheveux fins à moyens. Cette crème rosée légère sublime et hydrate les cheveux pour un toucher doux et une couleur plus lumineuse et plus brillante qui dure plus longtemps.

Soin Acide Chroma Gloss (250ml)
Un traitement de rinçage resurfaçant haute brillance pour sublimer tous les types de cheveux colorés. Une texture transformatrice fluide en crème pénètre en profondeur pour hydrater et renforcer la fibre, tout en scellant les cuticules pour une transformation maximale de la fibre et une douceur intense, une brillance spectaculaire et moins de frisottis provoqués par les dommages de la coloration.

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment