Kérastase

High Nutrition Butter Mask

$74

 

High nutrition butter mask enriched with Manuka honey and ceramides, for curly and frizzy hair. Its rich formula intensely nourishes and strengthens damaged frizzy and frizzy hair while preventing breakage. Makes curls silky and improves elasticity. Use Curl Manifesto's Complete Hair Care Routine to restore hair strength and elasticity, for shiny, silky curls.

Benefits:
➮ Deeply hydrates and revitalizes dry and damaged curls 
➮ Makes curls shiny and silky
➮ Instantly rebuilds the fiber from the inside out
➮ Improves the elasticity and vitality of curls
➮ Long-term protection against breakage
➮ 2x more shine
➮ Instant moisture and frizz protection

Pro tip
Use this ultra nourishing dry hair mask once a week or after shampooing to regenerate, soften and strengthen curls. Work into the ends with your fingers while detangling the hair. The more successfully you can work this hydrating hair mask into the ends and mid-lengths, a little before reaching the roots, the easier it will be to detangle and rinse your curly hair.

How to use it?

Use a generous amount of hair product, depending on the length and thickness of your frizzy hair. Apply to damp hair. Distribute the treatment evenly while detangling the hair using your fingers or a wide-toothed comb. Massage on the lengths and ends to penetrate. Add a little water to emulsify. Leave on for 5 minutes for light nutrition or up to 30 minutes for deep restorative action. Emulsify, then rinse thoroughly.


To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Masque Beurre Haute Nutrition

$72

 

Masque beurre haute nutrition enrichi au miel de Manuka et aux céramides, pour cheveux bouclés et crépus. Sa formule riche nourrit intensément et renforce les cheveux frisés et crépus abimés tout en prévenant les cassures. Rend les boucles soyeuses et améliore leur élasticité. Utiliser la routine de soin capillaire complète de Curl Manifesto pour restaurer la force et l’élasticité des cheveux, pour des boucles brillantes et soyeuses.

Avantages:
➮ Hydrate en profondeur et revitalise les boucles sèches et abimées 
➮ Rend les boucles brillantes et soyeuses
➮ Reconstruit instantanément la fibre de l'intérieur
➮ Améliore l’élasticité et la vitalité des boucles
➮ Protège durablement contre les cassures
➮ 2x plus de brillance
➮ Protection instantanée contre l’humidité et les frisottis

Truc de pro
Utiliser ce masque pour cheveux sec ultranourrissant une fois par semaine ou suivant le shampooing, pour régénérer, adoucir et renforcer les boucles. Faire pénétrer dans les pointes avec les doigts tout en démêlant les cheveux. Plus vous réussirez à faire pénétrer ce masque hydratant cheveux dans les pointes et les mi-longueurs, un peu avant d’atteindre les racines, plus il vous sera facile de démêler et de rincer vos cheveux frisés.

Comment l'utiliser?

Utiliser une généreuse quantité de produit cheveux, selon la longueur et l’épaisseur de vos cheveux frises. Appliquer sur des cheveux humides. Répartir uniformément le soin tout en démêlant les cheveux à l’aide des doigts ou d’un peigne à dents larges. Masser sur les longueurs et les pointes pour faire pénétrer. Ajouter un peu d’eau pour émulsionner. Laisser agir pendant 5 minutes pour une nutrition légère ou jusqu’à 30 minutes pour une action réparatrice en profondeur. Émulsionner, puis rincer abondamment.


Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment