Skip to content

Free Shipping on all orders over $150

Kérastase

Routine Chroma Absolu serial colorist

$234 $260

This routine includes:

Bain Riche Chroma Respect is a rich nourishing protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly suitable for medium to thick hair. The highly nourishing formula takes care of the hair while respecting and preserving the hair color. Sulfate free.
     The Chroma Filler Mask is a rich anti-porosity mask that deeply fills all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly for medium to thick hair. This miracle treatment penetrates the core of the hair fiber to increase strength, recovery by filling hair porosity. The hair is healthier, nourished and reflects an intense shine, while the color lasts longer over time.
      Chroma Gloss Acid Treatment
      A high-shine resurfacing rinse-out treatment to enhance all color-treated hair types. A fluid, creamy transformative texture penetrates deep to hydrate and strengthen the fiber, while sealing the cuticles for maximum fiber transformation and intense softness, dramatic shine and less frizz caused by color damage.

        Chroma Thermal Serum
        A universal leave-in thermal anti-frizz serum for all sensitized or damaged colored hair. A fluid white texture enriched with antioxidant properties, lactic acid and centella asiatica which helps to preserve the color by completely protecting the fiber against all types of external aggressions: damage induced by UV, humidity, heat and oxidative stress.

          To complete your routine

          recently viewed

Aller au contenu

Livraison gratuite dès 150$ d'achat

Kérastase

Routine Chroma Absolu coloriste en série

$217.80 $242

Cette routine inclut:

Bain Riche Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur nourrissant riche pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement adapté pour les cheveux moyens à épais. La formule hautement nourrissante prend soin des cheveux tout en respectant et en préservant la couleur des cheveux. Sans sulfates.
     Le Masque Chroma Filler est un riche masque anti-porosité qui comble en profondeur tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement pour les cheveux moyens à épais. Ce traitement miracle pénètre dans le noyau de la fibre du cheveux pour augmenter la force, la récuparation en comblant la porositié du cheveu. Les cheveux sont plus sains, nourris et reflètent une brillance intense, tandis que la couleur dure plus longtemps dans le temps.
      Soin Acide Chroma Gloss
      Un traitement de rinçage resurfaçant haute brillance pour sublimer tous les types de cheveux colorés. Une texture transformatrice fluide en crème pénètre en profondeur pour hydrater et renforcer la fibre, tout en scellant les cuticules pour une transformation maximale de la fibre et une douceur intense, une brillance spectaculaire et moins de frisottis provoqués par les dommages de la coloration.

        Sérum Chroma Thermique
        Un sérum anti-frisottis thermique universel sans rinçage pour tous les cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés. Une texture fluide blanche enrichie de propriétés antioxydantes, l'acide lactique et la centella asiatica qui aide à préserver la couleur en protégeant complètement la fibre contre tous les types d'agressions extérieures : dommages induits par les UV, humidité, chaleur et stress oxydatif.

          Pour compléter ta routine

          consulté récemment