Kérastase

Blonde Absolu Platinum Blonde Hair Set

$153 $170

 

For those who dare intense brightening and need the highest levels of neutralization and healing. Bleached to the highest degree, your hair is deeply sensitized. This routine nourishes and protects your hair from the appearance of yellow highlights due to oxidation and exposure to the sun or heat.

This trio includes:

Ultra-Violet Bath

This powerful purple shampoo is rich in neutralizing agents allowing to instantly eliminate copper tones and blond undertones. Ideal for cool blonde and gray blonde hair, regular use of this shampoo provides long-lasting protection against browning. It protects the hair from oxidation and daily pollution, restoring their shine and softness. Enriched with a powerful combination of hyaluronic acid and Edelweiss flower, this formula instantly stimulates the luminosity of your blonde, while deeply nourishing the fiber of your hair.

Ultra-Violet Mask
Ideal for lighted blonde hair in need of neutralization, this rich purple mask penetrates the fiber to remove unwanted yellow highlights and brassy tones, while deeply moisturizing and restoring strands of hair. The powerful combination of Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss Flower soothes the hair, protecting it from daily damage from oxidation and pollution. This non-staining hair mask can be used once a week or as often as needed to neutralize brassy tones and keep your blonde hair bright and cool.

Cicaplasm
This lavender leave-in cream strengthens sensitized blond, dyed blond, lightened or gray hair. Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss Flower, Cicaplasme seals split ends and smooths hair fiber for even feel and long-lasting frizz control. It instantly treats damaged areas of the fiber. Cicaplasme provides thermal protection up to 230 ° C to protect the hair from heat styling tools. It also contains UV filters to protect against daily oxidation and pollution deposits. The hair is therefore soft and luminous.

 

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio Blond Absolu, cheveux blond Platine

$150.30 $167

 

Pour celles qui osent l’éclaircissement intense et qui ont besoin des plus hauts niveaux de neutralisation et de soins. Décolorés au plus haut degré, vos cheveux sont profondément sensibilisés. Cette routine nourrit et protège vos cheveux de l’apparition des reflets jaunes suite à l’oxydation et l’exposition au soleil ou à la chaleur.

Ce trio inclut :

Bain Ultra-Violet

Ce puissant shampoing violet est riche en agents neutralisants permettant  d'éliminer instantanément les tons cuivrés et les nuances de blond. Idéal pour les cheveux blonds froids et gris blonds, l'utilisation régulière de ce shampoing offre une protection durable contre le brunissement. Il protège les cheveux de l'oxydation et de la pollution quotidienne, leur redonnant éclat et douceur. Enrichie d'une puissante combinaison d'acide hyaluronique et de fleur d'Edelweiss, cette formule stimule instantanément la luminosité de votre blond, tout en nourrissant profondément la fibre de votre cheveu.

Masque Ultra-Violet
Idéal pour les cheveux blonds éclairés ayant besoin d'être neutralisés, ce masque violet riche pénètre dans la fibre pour éliminer les reflets jaunes indésirables et les tons cuivrés, tout en hydratant profondément et en restaurant les mèches de cheveux. La puissante combinaison d'acide hyaluronique et de fleur d'Edelweiss apaise les cheveux en les protégeant des dommages quotidiens de l'oxydation et de la pollution. Ce masque capillaire, ne tachant pas, peut être utilisé une fois par semaine ou aussi souvent que nécessaire pour neutraliser les tons cuivrés et garder vos cheveux blonds lumineux et froids.

Cicaplasme
Cette crème sans rinçage à la lavande fortifie les cheveux sensibilisés blonds, teints en blond, éclaircis ou gris. Enrichi en acide Hyaluronique et en fleur d'Edelweiss, le Cicaplasme scelle les pointes fourchues et lisse la fibre capillaire pour un toucher uniforme et un contrôle des frisottis de longue durée. Il traite instantanément les zones endommagées de la fibre. Cicaplasme assure une protection thermique jusqu'à 230 °C pour protéger les cheveux des outils de coiffage à la chaleur. Il contient également des filtres UV pour protéger contre les dépôts quotidiens d'oxydation et de pollution. Les cheveux sont donc doux et lumineux.

 

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment