Kérastase

Blonde Highlights Hair Set

$153 $170

 

For those who dare to streak and need neutralization and deep care. You have a low maintenance color and you also appreciate the very chic look that the contrasting roots can give.

This trio includes:

Light Bath
This illuminating shampoo intended for blond, bleached or gray hair, gently cleanses the fiber, leaving the hair light and luminous. Enriched with a powerful combination of hyaluronic acid and Edelweiss flower, this product intensely hydrates the hair while ensuring their protection. 

Ultra-Violet Mask
Ideal for lighted blonde hair in need of neutralization, this rich purple mask penetrates the fiber to remove unwanted yellow highlights and brassy tones, while deeply moisturizing and restoring strands of hair. The powerful combination of Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss Flower soothes the hair, protecting it from daily damage from oxidation and pollution. This non-staining hair mask can be used once a week or as often as needed to neutralize brassy tones and keep your blonde hair bright and cool.

Cicaplasm
This lavender leave-in cream strengthens sensitized blond, dyed blond, lightened or gray hair. Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss Flower, Cicaplasme seals split ends and smooths hair fiber for even feel and long-lasting frizz control. It instantly treats damaged areas of the fiber. Cicaplasme provides thermal protection up to 230 ° C to protect the hair from heat styling tools. It also contains UV filters to protect against daily oxidation and pollution deposits. The hair is therefore soft and luminous.

 

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio Blond Absolu, cheveux blonds méchés

$150.30 $167

 

Pour celles qui osent les mèches et qui ont besoin d’une neutralisation et de soins en profondeur. Vous avez une couleur nécessitant peu d'entretien et vous appréciez également le look très chic que peuvent donner les racines contrastées.

Ce trio inclut:

Bain Lumière
Ce shampoing éclairant destiné aux cheveux blonds, blanchis ou gris, nettoie la fibre tout en douceur laissant les cheveux légers et lumineux. Enrichie d'une puissante combinaison d'acide hyaluronique et de fleur d'Edelweiss, ce produit hydrate intensément les cheveux tout en assurant leur protection. 

Masque Ultra-Violet
Idéal pour les cheveux blonds éclairés ayant besoin d'être neutralisés, ce masque violet riche pénètre dans la fibre pour éliminer les reflets jaunes indésirables et les tons cuivrés, tout en hydratant profondément et en restaurant les mèches de cheveux. La puissante combinaison d'acide hyaluronique et de fleur d'Edelweiss apaise les cheveux en les protégeant des dommages quotidiens de l'oxydation et de la pollution. Ce masque capillaire, ne tachant pas, peut être utilisé une fois par semaine ou aussi souvent que nécessaire pour neutraliser les tons cuivrés et garder vos cheveux blonds lumineux et froids.

Cicaplasme
Cette crème sans rinçage à la lavande fortifie les cheveux sensibilisés blonds, teints en blond, éclaircis ou gris. Enrichi en acide Hyaluronique et en fleur d'Edelweiss, le Cicaplasme scelle les pointes fourchues et lisse la fibre capillaire pour un toucher uniforme et un contrôle des frisottis de longue durée. Il traite instantanément les zones endommagées de la fibre. Cicaplasme assure une protection thermique jusqu'à 230 °C pour protéger les cheveux des outils de coiffage à la chaleur. Il contient également des filtres UV pour protéger contre les dépôts quotidiens d'oxydation et de pollution. Les cheveux sont donc doux et lumineux.

 

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment