Kérastase

Extentioniste Weakened Hair Set

$141.30 $157

 

Hair care set providing cleansing, treatment and protection. Designed to gently cleanse, control excess sebum from the scalp, intensely nourish and provide dry lengths with hydration and detangling. Result: healthier, more hydrated hair, and optimal protection against hair loss linked to breakage.

This trio includes:

Extentionist Bath
This shampoo promotes the growth of strong hair from the root. Thin, brittle hair is strengthened from the inside of the hair fiber. Thus, the fiber is repaired and protected throughout its growth. The hair is perfectly cleansed and has the ideal environment to achieve the desired length.

Extentionist fondant
This ultra-detangling, light-textured fondant gently repairs hair for gentle, easy detangling that protects against breakage. Enriched with Creatine and Maleic Acid, it instantly penetrates the fiber and strengthens lengths. The hair material is visibly improved over the entire length, the fiber is smoothed, coated and repaired with a homogeneous silky feel.

Extentionist Serum
A serum highly concentrated in active ingredients, which stimulate the growth of a strong and healthy hair at the root. This energizing leave-in treatment is a key step in strengthening the hair as it leaves the scalp, creating a healthy and optimal environment during growth. Its non-greasy formula uses the power of ceramides to protect the scalp from external aggressions while stimulating the roots. Applied with an energizing scalp massage, it is ideal for boosting and activating the growth of root hair, for longer and stronger hair.

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Trio Extentioniste cheveux affaiblis

$141.30 $157

 

Ensemble de soins capillaires procurant nettoyage, traitement et protection. Conçu pour nettoyer en douceur, contrôler l’excès de sébum du cuir chevelu, nourrir intensément et procurer aux longueurs sèches hydratation et démêlage. Résultat : des cheveux plus sains, plus hydratés, et une protection optimale contre la chute des cheveux liée à la casse.

Ce trio inclut :

Bain Extentioniste
Ce shampoing favorise la croissance d'un cheveu fort dès la racine. Les cheveux affinés et cassants sont renforcés de l'intérieur de la fibre capillaire. Ainsi, la fibre est réparée et protégée tout au long de sa pousse. Les cheveux sont parfaitement nettoyés et possèdent l'environnement idéal pour atteindre la longueur souhaitée.

Fondant Extentioniste
Ce fondant ultra-démêlant à la texture légère répare en douceur les cheveux pour un démêlage doux et facilité qui protège de la casse. Enrichi en Créatine et Acide Maléique, il pénètre instantanément la fibre et renforce les longueurs. La matière cheveu est visiblement améliorée sur toute la longueur, la fibre est lissée, enrobée et réparée avec un toucher soyeux homogène.

Sérum Extentioniste
Un sérum hautement concentré en ingrédients actifs, qui stimulent la croissance d'un cheveu fort et sain à la racine. Ce soin énergisant sans rinçage est une étape clé pour renforcer le cheveu dès sa sortie du cuir chevelu, créer un environnement sain et optimale durant la pousse. Sa formule non grasse utilise le pouvoir des céramides pour protéger le cuir chevelu des agressions extérieures tout en stimulant les racines. Appliqué avec un massage énergisant du cuir chevelu, il est idéal pour booster et activer la croissance des cheveux en racines, pour avoir des cheveux plus longs et plus forts.

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment