Kérastase

Holiday Set - Genesis Homme

$120 $160

Celebrate the holidays with exclusive Kérastase gift sets and save 25%!

This limited edition holiday set brings together the best products designed for weak hair prone to falling. The double anti-hair loss action found in Genesis products makes the hair fiber stronger.


This box contains:

Daily Strength Bath (250ml)
Purifying and fortifying daily shampoo for weakened hair prone to thinning. This fresh transparent gel, containing un trio of cleansing agents, forms a thick and generous foam that eliminates dirt and excess sebum.

Thickening Strength Spray (150ml)
Fortifying thickness-creating spray for weakened hair prone to thinning. Instantly plumps and strengthens hair, with a texturizing effect for easy styling. Volumizing polymers create a coating that thickens and texturizes the fiber for easy styling and optimal hold.

 Texturizing Thickening Wax (75ml)
Instant thickening modeling wax for weakened hair, prone to thinning. Instantly thickens and strengthens hair with flexible hold and a mattifying effect, for a natural look. This non-greasy white wax paste provides the hair fiber with intense care and a thickening effect. Expanding polymers add body and texture to hair, while silica creates grip points for added volume.

To complete your routine

recently viewed

Kérastase

Coffret des fêtes - Genesis Homme

$120 $160

Célébrez les fêtes avec les coffrets exclusifs de Kérastase et économisez 25%!

Ce coffret des fêtes édition limitée regroupe les meilleurs produits conçus pour des cheveux affaiblis sujet à la chute. La double action anti-chute qu'on retrouve dans les produits Genesis rend la fibre du cheveu plus forte.


Ce coffret contient:

Bain de Force Quotidien (250ml)
Shampoing quotidien purifiant et fortifiant pour les cheveux fragilisés et sujets à l'amincissement. Ce gel transparent frais, contenant un trio d’agents nettoyants, forme une mousse épaisse et généreuse qui élimine la saleté et l’excès de sébum.

Spray de force Épaississant (150ml)
Spray créateur d'épaisseur fortifiant pour les cheveux fragilisés, sujets à l'amincissement. Repulpe et fortifie instantanément les cheveux, avec un effet texturisant pour un coiffage facile. Les polymères volumisants créent une un enrobage qui épaissit et texturise la fibre pour un coiffage facile et une tenue optimale.

 Cire d'Épaisseur Texturisante (75ml)
Cire modelante épaississante instantanée pour cheveux fragilisés, sujets à l'amincissement. Densifie et fortifie instantanément les cheveux grâce à une tenue souple et un effet matifiant, pour un aspect naturel. Cette pâte de cire blanche non grasse offre à la fibre capillaire un soin intense et un effet épaississant. Les polymères expansifs apportent corps et texture aux cheveux, tandis que la silice crée des points de prise pour plus de volume.

Pour compléter ta routine

consulté récemment